Yuan Zhang

China – 1 Film in collection


Mama (Mama, 1990)
Beijing Bastards (Beijing Zazhong, 1992)
The Square (Guangchang, 1994)
Sons (Erzi, 1995)
East Palace, West Palace (Dong Gong Xi Gong, 1996)
Demolition and Relocation (Ding Zi Hu, 1998)
Crazy English (Fengkuang Yingyu, 1999)
Seventeen Years (Guo Nian Hui Jia, 1999)
Miss Jin Xing (Jin Xing Xiaojie, 2000)
Adoption (Shouyang, 2001)
I Love You (Wo Ai Ni, 2002)
Jiang Jie (Jiang Jie, 2002)
Green Tea (Lü Cha, 2002)

Google+ Facebook Twitter Email
Wo Ai Ni - I Love You (Flyer)

Wo Ai Ni - I Love You


Yi and Ju meet when the latter is about to marry Yi's best friend. After a senseless accidental death they meet again. The fall in love and soon get married. Everyday life arrives and the couple niddle-noddles between a desire for freedom and tenures. The dream of the great love turns out to be more difficult in daily life than expected... More

Google+ Facebook Twitter Email

Stay connected

Subscribe to the trigon-film newsletter



trigon-film is a foundation with outstanding films from Africa, Asia, Latin America and Eastern Europe, pursuing the aim to dismantle cultural barriers and prejudices. Since its foundation in 1988, trigon has distributed more than 500 titles to Swiss cinema houses, on DVD and in its online cinema. Most of these titles remain in the trigon collection so that the access to this visual legacy is maintained. Learn more