CHF 9.00 / EUR 8.00

Original Filmsoundtrack
A film by Ashutosh Gowariker, India

Text: Javed Akthar
Music: A.R. Rahman


01 Ghanan Ghanan
02 Mitwa
03 Radha Kaise Na Jale
04 O Rey Chhori
05 Chale Chalo
06 Waltz for a Romance
07 O Paalanhaare
08 Lagaan... Once upon a time in India

Popular combinations

Further products

  • Lagaan - Once upon a Time in India DVD

    The inspiring story of a battle without bloodshed fought by a group of unlikely heroes

  • TRIGON 17 - Lagaan Magazine

    Magazine in german

  • The Spirit of Lagaan Books

    The extraordinary story of the creator of a classic

  • Lagaan Posters A2
    Posters A2

Stay connected

Subscribe to the trigon-film newsletter



trigon-film is a foundation with outstanding films from Africa, Asia, Latin America and Eastern Europe, pursuing the aim to dismantle cultural barriers and prejudices. Since its foundation in 1988, trigon has distributed more than 500 titles to Swiss cinema houses, on DVD and in its online cinema. Most of these titles remain in the trigon collection so that the access to this visual legacy is maintained. Learn more