Super Citizen Ko

CHF 9.00 / EUR 8.00

Original Filmsoundtrack
A film by Wan Jen, Taiwan
Music by Lee Shou-chuan, Fan Tsung-pei

01 Prelude
02 34 Year's Nightmare
03 Wishing You Back Soon
04 Mr. Chen
05 Repentance
06 Nocturnes, Op. 9, No. 2
07 recollection & Missing
08 I A Requiem I
09 II A Requiem II
10 The Sun Shines Cheerfully On You & Me

Popular combinations

Stay connected

Subscribe now for the trigon-film newsletter and stay up to date on new dvd releases. For our German or French newsletter with news on all cinema, vod and dvd releases, please change to the respective site and sign up there.



trigon-film is a foundation with outstanding films from Africa, Asia, Latin America and Eastern Europe, pursuing the aim to dismantle cultural barriers and prejudices. Since its foundation in 1988, trigon has distributed more than 500 titles to Swiss cinema houses, on DVD and in its online cinema. Most of these titles remain in the trigon collection so that the access to this visual legacy is maintained. Learn more