Un soir après la guerre

CHF 15.00 / EUR 12.00

Original Filmsoundtrack
A film by Rithy Panh, Cambodge

Music: Marc Marder


01 Chanson du Fleuve (River Song - Paris Version)
02 Phnom Penh Local
03 Savannah
04 Pros Keng Toeuv
05 La Pirogue
06 Dayrise
07 The Sad Bus
08 Si Ram Ram
09 We Were Starring At the Sky
10 Cityscape 5
11 Child's Play
12 Boxing And Dancing
13 Srey Poeuv's Dream
14 Arriving Far Away
15 Lune de Jade
16 Packing
17 Mi Sex Sey
18 Homeless Wedding Vows
19 Amour Perdu
20 Chanson du Fleuve (River Song - Phnom Penh Version)

Popular combinations

Further products

Stay connected

Subscribe now for the trigon-film newsletter and stay up to date on new dvd releases. For our German or French newsletter with news on all cinema, vod and dvd releases, please change to the respective site and sign up there.



trigon-film is a foundation with outstanding films from Africa, Asia, Latin America and Eastern Europe, pursuing the aim to dismantle cultural barriers and prejudices. Since its foundation in 1988, trigon has distributed more than 500 titles to Swiss cinema houses, on DVD and in its online cinema. Most of these titles remain in the trigon collection so that the access to this visual legacy is maintained. Learn more